29th International Conference
on VLSI Design
15th International Conference
on Embedded Systems
January 4-8, 2016
Hotel ITC Sonar, KOLKATA, INDIA
Theme: Technologies for a Safe and Inclusive World

Reviewers for User / Designer Track

Name Affiliation Email
Kanad Basu Synopsys (India) Pvt. Ltd. kanad@synopsys.com
Prasenjit Basu AMD, Bangalore prasenjit.basu@gmail.com
Vishwajeet Betai Cadence Design Systems vbetai@cadence.com
Avinash Bhandary Capgemini avinashbhandary@gmail.com
Anirban Chatterjee Aquantia Semiconductor Pvt Ltd anirban.chat.2002@gmail.com
Madhav Chikodikar Synopsys (India) Pvt Ltd madhav@synopsys.com
Shyamal Datta Cadence Design Systems shyamal_datta@yahoo.co.in
Biswa Deb
bm_deb@yahoo.com
Srinath Devalapalli Cadence Design Systems srinathd@cadence.com
Pawan Deep Gandhi Cadence Design Systems pawang@cadence.com
Satyabrata Ghosh Cadence Design Systems sat@cadence.com
Priyankar Ghosh IBM priyankar.ghosh@gmail.com
Soumen Ghosh Synopsys (India) Pvt. Ltd. soumeng78@yahoo.co.in
Rishabh Gupta Cadence Design System rishabhg@cadence.com
Aritra Hazra IIT Madras just2aritra@gmail.com 
Arshad Javed Cadence Design System ajaved@cadence.com
Srikanth JS Qualcomm js.srikanth@gmail.com
Ganesan K Embedded ganesan.kaliamurthy@gmail.com
Chandan Karfa Synopsys (India) Pvt. Ltd. ckarfa@yahoo.co.in
Rakesh Malik Cadence Design Systems rakesh.malik777@gmail.com
Srobona Mitra Synopsys (India) Pvt Ltd srobona.mitra@gmail.com
Arijit Mondal IIT Patna arijit@iitp.ac.in
Rajarshi Mukherjee Synopsys (India) Pvt. Ltd. rmukherj@synopsys.com
Pradeep Kumar Nalla IBM pranalla@in.ibm.com
Anindyasundar Nandi NVIDIA anindyasundar.nandi@gmail.com
Bhaskar Pal Synopsys (India) Pvt. Ltd. bpal@synopsys.com
Ashish Patni Cadence Design Systems apatni2007@gmail.com
Mounita Saha Synopsys (India) Pvt Ltd mounita@gmail.com
DiptiRanjan Senapati Synopsys (India) Pvt Ltd diptis@synopsys.com
Avinash Shubhakar Avago Technology ashubhak@gmail.com
Shashidhar Tantry Sankalp and KPIT s_tantry@hotmail.com
Sponsors Technical Co-sponsors