29th International Conference
on VLSI Design
15th International Conference
on Embedded Systems
January 4-8, 2016
Hotel ITC Sonar, KOLKATA, INDIA
Theme: Technologies for a Safe and Inclusive World

Panel of Judges for PhD Forum

Name Affiliation/ Address/ Designation Email
Dr. Abhishek Somani Principal Engineer, Mentor Graphics abhishek.somani@gmail.com
Dr. Arijit Mondal Asst Professor, IIT Patna arijit@iitp.ac.in
Dr.  Subhashis Majumder Professor and HOD, Dept of CSE, Heritage Institute of Technology subhashis.majumder@gmail.com
Dr. Prasenjit Basu Senior Member Technical  Staff, AMD, Bangalore prasenjit.basu@gmail.com
Dr. Rama Mohan Chunduri Senior Project Manager, Graphics Design Methodologies at Intel Corporation. chunduri.r.mohan@intel.com
Dr. Ansuman Banerjee Associate Professor, ISI Kolkata. ansuman@isical.ac.in
Dr. Hemangee Kapoor Associate Professor, IIT Guwahati hemangee@iitg.ernet.in
Dr. Soumya Pandit Assistant Professor, Univ of Calcutta soumya_pandit@ieee.org
Dr. Sayantan Das Software Engineer, Verific Design Automation, Kolkata sayantan@verific.com
Sponsors Technical Co-sponsors